Driving Range

in #sports5 years ago

Hi Friends,

My son and I recently stopped by a golf driving range. I wanted to get a little practice in, since it had been a while since I was able to swing a club.

The range was not too busy, which made it a good time to go golfing with a 4 year old. Jacob does have his own set of clubs, but they were not at our house so he used my clubs at the course. As you can see, my clubs basically make golf impossible for him, so he hit some balls and got bored:

ABD17439-C73C-4056-9E70-2F80462B3188.jpeg

Well, once he was done hitting some golf balls, he proceeded to start rolling around in the grass on a little hill next to the driving range… check him out:

07E7E855-FD54-41EC-9857-7EED2C4B9C9F.gif

We had a good time hitting a bucket of balls, but I am sure Jacob enjoyed rolling around even more!

Hope everyone has a great day!

Brian

Sort:  

I would fire whoever fitted him for those clubs. They seem a little long. Actually might be taller than him.

Hehe, yes, they should certainly be fired!

He'll be a scratch golfer before you know it!

Haha...so sweet Jacob. I like his rolling around in the grass. Hope he enjoy a lot when hitting the ball. Have a great day sir @brian and lovely Jacob.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59