You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NLC2 Token + Cryptofantasysports.com Review. ***Cryptopia Update***

in #sports6 years ago

Hey my friend. I appreciate the update on this. Sorry to hear about the problems with No Limit Fantasy Sports (NLFS) website and access. After your initial video, I picked up some NLC2 coins and put some in my NLFS account and have played for a couple of weeks now. I have not had any problems and the coin is up a little - thank you! My biggest complaint is that NLFS is so new, there is nothing to play on there. They should have fantasy basketball and fantasy golf, but their only sports are football or hockey. They better have baseball as an option when the season starts or there is no reason to hang around. As it is, nothing to do until then except hope the coin goes up or play hockey.

Sort:  

I think eventually they will have all those sports and even add poker. It's a good idea and a great blockchain but too many people are not able to play for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86