Beat the Capper: NBA Edition, Plus NBA Pick 4 Results

in #sports6 years ago

NBA Pick 4 Results

Congrats to @tiktik and @barne734 who got 4 out of 4 picks right last night. The winning picks where Celtics - Under - Thunder - Under . So remember if you got 1 pick right you receive 💰10,000 , 2 correct picks will get you 💰30,000 , and 3 correct picks will get you 💰50,000. To claim your 💰MoneyBags, just DM me Brittuf /Mr.Contest\ in The-City

Beat the Capper

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for the games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰30,000 Moneybags for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 7:00pm Eastern US Time

All valid entries receive a 100% Upvote from me

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
Nets +5/ Pistons -5Pistons
Grizzlies +6.5 / Pacers -6.5Pacers
Bucks / Hornets O/U 217Over
Caveliers /Raptors O/U 214Over
Pelicans +7.5 / Rockets -7.5Rockets
Nuggets -1.5 / Clippers +1.5Nuggets

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Pistons
Pacers
Over
Over
Rockets
Nuggets

Enter to Win 1/2 Million MoneyBags in The-City

Enter to Win 10 HDx20 Tokens

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Pistons
Pacers
Under
Over
Rockets
Nuggets

Pistons -5
Grizzlies +6.5
Under
Over
Rockets -7.5
Nuggets -1.5

Pistons
Grizzlies
Over
Over
Rockets
Nuggets

Pistons
Pacers
Over
Over
Rockets
Nuggets

Pistons
Pacers
Under
Under
Rockets
Nuggets

Pistons
Pacers
Over
Nuggets
Rockets
Over

Pistons
Grizzlies
Over
Under
Rockets
Nuggets

Pistons
Pacers
Over
Over
Rockets
Nuggets

My picks:

Nets
Grizzlies
Under
Over
Pelicans
Clippers

Pistons
Grizzlies
Over
Under
Rockets
Nuggets

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55