Pick all the NBA Winners to Get 2 SBD and 100% Upvote, Plus Beat the Capper Results

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Pick all 4 and Win SBD


The NBA regular season is here! Lets try a new spin on these 2 season openers tonight. This will be a free to play parlay. Get 1 pick right and receive 💰10,000 , 2 correct picks will get you 💰30,000 , 3 correct picks will get you 💰50,000, and 4 out of 4 correct picks will earn you 2 SBD!

  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks
    *Entries must be made by 8:00pm Eastern US Time

All valid entries receive a 100% Upvote from me

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
76ers +4.5 / Celtics -4.5Celtics
76ers /Celtics O/U 209Over
Thunder +12.5 / Warriors -12.5Warriors
Thunder/Warriors O/U 222Over

Here's an example of what my entry would look like:
Celtics
Over
Warriors
Over

Don't forget you can bet on any of these games with 💰MoneyBags . All you have to do is leave your bet in the "general" channel of The-City

Beat the Capper Results

I went 1-5 in Beat the Capper: College Edition. Ouch..and 2-4 in NFL. I hope you didn't follow me on my picks this week. Sorry guys, but hey that's football. This also means we should have a ton of winners. If you beat those records on any of those Beat the Capper posts, just DM me Brittuf/Mr.Contest\ in The-City Discord to claim your 💰30,000.

Enter to Win 1/2 Million MoneyBags in The-City

Enter to Win 10 HDx20 Tokens

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

76ers
Under
Thunder
Over

Celtics
76ers
Warriors
Over

Celtics
Over
Warriors
Over

Celtics
Over
Warriors
Over

76ers
Under
Warriors
Under

76ers
Under
Thunder
Under

Posted using Partiko Android

76ers
Under
Warriors
Over

76ers
Under
Warriors
Under

Celtics
Over
Thunder
Under

Celtics
Over
Warriors
Under

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60