2018 NFL Draft Day2 Wish List.

in #sports6 years ago

Today we talk about the Broncos needs for day 2 of the draft. With a pick in the second round and two picks in the third round, I have a total of five players in mind who fit us well in the second round. Depending how players fall I would even trade up after pick 40 to land two gems who could get lots of playing time.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing how the QBs from this draft class do. I can't imagine they'll do better than the Class of '83 that included Elway, Marino and Kelly, but we'll see. I hope some of them are very successful.

nice post sir! godbless always. more blessings. upvoted ,followed and re-steem :)

oh nice idea game plan.best wish for you dear

i love borncus
thanx for shering

good luck with selected players @broncnutz, good luck

I am sure with your choice, because you are a great person in sports, surely your choice will not lose, five people you choose must have a great skill and smart, safe and successful @broncnutz

Man I can feel the excitement coming from the OG for the upcoming season. I wonder how my hapless Vikings will accomplish at the draft.

I have been mulling over this all day trying to think what Elway can do to get his hands on Guice!! I was looking atvpossibke trades and you just hit the nail on the head. Giving those picks up would be worth every bit if we could land Guice. Everywhere I look he is projected to go really soon tonight. I can’t believe he didn’t go last night. If we can trade up and snag him and then strengthen our O-line then we will be in a great place. I have my fingers crossed for some Elway magic tonight. Go Broncos!!!

Lynch’s status is safe for at least this year, if we pass on a quarterback during tonight’s draft, but a change of scenery might be best. what do you think?

I think the with the addition of Keenum they are not looking at QB and I’m guessing they are still hopeful Lynch will develop. I’m really frustrated tonight though. Guice was handed to the Broncos on a platter and they passed. He would have been a steal at that pick. We could have gotten a decent WR late. Then they draft an avg RB? It should have been the other way around. I guess camp will tell us the real deal though. I’ll never lose faith and Elway has led us though many a dark day. Fingers crossed that Cartland Sutton is a beast and Freeman is like another Freeman I know. lol

I hope you can find the good players good luck on your choices.

hopefully five players of choice mr @broncnutz have a reliable ability to compete, hope to be a winner and be successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64