Denver Broncos Ready to Wreck Shop in 2018

in #sports6 years ago

Broncos Fans have much to be excited about! Broncos win tonight 29-17 in the most important pre-season game of the year. I think we are finally ready as a team to really compete.

Sort:  

Tonight was a coming out party for the new look broncos offence!!! I am so excited about Freeman. I think that once he gets some consistent game reps he could be a huge player for us and I love his nose for the end zone! The broncos finally found a WE in the draft that is going to be elite and that is Sutton! This kid can ball and will quickly move up the target list. Keenum looks smooth and in control of the offence. I haven’t felt comfortable with the QB play in a few years and at this point I have no worries.

I don’t even need to talk about the defence because they are full on beast mode and they are going to be a nightmare for opposing offences. I am beyond excited and can’t wait to get the regular season started!!! GO BRONCOS!!!!!

I watch your video , your video is very good . Most informative . Thanks for sharing @broncnutz

Good luck to the Broncos. I have relatives in Denver and Colorado Springs who are Broncos fans. I'm a Cowboys fan myself. It's going to be tough in the NFC East with the Eagles, but I think Dallas will be improved on defense with Jaylon Smith looking like his old self at Notre Dame before that horrific injury and Randy Gregory bringing the heat off the edge. My man RG just needs to stay off the weed!

Congrats on the win! I think they'll also be more fun to watch this year. Nice review!

Wish you guys a great season

For us tonight was about seeing what AP could do behind our line...things went great. Good luck this season and thanks for your help over here.

GO BRONCOS!

It's excitmemt moments for bronco's fans

Very good , keep this game in incoming matches .

Congrats sir our team has done a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62