Denver Broncos Sign Joey “Bag of Donuts” Flacco??? Good lord!

in #sports5 years ago

Today I discuss the trade that happend between the Broncos and Ravens for QB Joe Flacco. I don’t love this move but, I also don’t hate it. Hopefully he can find some new found youth and play really well for a couple years.

Sort:  

I too agree John Elway is good for his job as GM but I am little confused what's in his mind after the Flacco signing. Hopefully this season he brings in his A+ game and help us improve

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe the moved might be a good choice , I believe the Denver broncos will perform better this season @broncnutz

He is a good player and watching to play football is good.

Posted using Partiko Android

This really looks great trade sir anyhow thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts.

may be they are looking for some young talent which can outplay

Thanks to you for sharing this video with important discussions on football, I like football.

Great video I think football is a game of many rivals and you are a football player and viewers.

Great video I think this video discusses important issues about football play. This is a beautiful video.

I watched the entire video this video discusses important issues with football and aspects of interesting football.

I liked you a nice video, I'm a popular football fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93