Sort:  

Some good picks my friend. I am looking forward to the drubbing that the Broncos are going to put on the Raiders. I was 10-5 last week as well. 10-6 with the tie I guess. lol

the lens looked like a bit foggy today

It was foggy. Seems like I need to adjust the lights.....plus D.tube seems to upload different than YouTube.

W0W! @broncnutz really good tips
Hopefully, these tips will be very useful.
I'm glad to see you again on #Dtube thanks for sharing these tips.

My picks below,
Match #1 Panthers win
Match #2 Chargers win
Match #3 Vikings win (unless Rodgers plays)
Match #4 Houston wins
Match #5 Saints win
Match#6 Jets win
Match #7 Chiefs win
Match #8 Eagles win
Match #9 Redskin win
Match #10 Rams win
Match #11 Niners win
Match #12 Denver win
Match #13 Patriots win
Match #14 Giants
Match #15 Bears win.

However, don't forget to visit my recent hunt...

Thank you again. 

This is really cool website @broncnutz

hello friend @broncnutz after three days without being able to get on the Internet for personal reasons and problems I am already back, I admire your videos I like to see them because you have an attitude and a simplicity to address all of us and share everything that happens with the broncos thanks for this work
happy and blessed night friend

Von Miller and Chubb look great, I can’t believe how hard # 30 Lindsey is playing! We should beat the Raiders easily. When do they become the Las Vegas raiders?

Winners:
Broncos
Chargers
Patriots
Saints
Texans
Falcons
Cowboys
Chiefs
Jets
Redskins
Packers
Lions
Rams

Bears for Monday Night.

My Chargers better not lose to the Bills!

I'm here after a week @broncnutz. Glad to see you again, What you have to say about btc movement?

P.S I have posted a very cool jacket at #steemhunt, I am sure you would love it. Pay me a visit.

Gran trabajo amigo @broncnutz para orientarnos en este dificil juego de las apuestas deportivas

Redskins won't let ya down this week. That Falcons vs Panthers game should be good...I think ATL might bounce back this week at home, that Panthers defense is suspect outside of their front four. Good picks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84