Loot Check! "Lefty 3-Rings" **World Class Bookie**

in #sports6 years ago

Lefty owns up to his 1-3 record this week but the fact remains I am 6-3 overall against the spread this year. Make money with Lefty 3-Rings!!!!

Sort:  

Unless you bet the eagles, you got screwed in the spread. I even teased mine 10 points, and was not even close. So much for min number 1 defense.

The Pats are tough man. They just play and play and play... 60 minutes... And give Belichick 2 weeks to coach his team up. The Eagles are going to have to put it all together.

In Las Vegas if you don’t pay on a bad bet they leave you in a hole out in the desert. In Colorado if you don’t pay your debts on a bad bet they take you pheasant hunting in a blizzard in Nebraska.

Exactly....it won't be the first hole for ever dug....

Bro, @bigram13 is right... but, GO BRONCOS!

LOL, looking forward to the pick. Hope Giselle is in a foul mood the next week and a half!

Love me some Lefty Tree(3) Rings haha! You do it so well! Too funny. Lovin the movie clips too. On another note do you have any thoughts on Superior coin? Just curious.

I don't know anything about it.

No worries but thank you for the reply!

Hey 6-3 isn't so bad in all honesty. I wish I could go 6-3 consistently in my own betting. Hope you have some fun takes on some of the ridiculous prop bets they have this year.

Would love if you could check out my Super Bowl Squares contest and maybe even join in. If not, that's cool too.

https://steemit.com/contest/@brandonp/steemit-super-bowl-squares-official-nfl-super-bowl-contest

FFS you never fail to deliver. I think what is the best for me is how much you seem to enjoy delivering the message. You are a true STEEMit pioneer and success story my friend.

GITTOUTTAHEEEEE!

Thanks cuz! I really appreciate that.

You make sure those envelopes are fat this week, cause if they're a little light....those refs will make "things" happen.

My Eagles are going to win as underdogs one more time unless the cheatriots get help from refree.

Nice video :D
Great Acting haha, and nice video montage!!!
Upvoted and Restem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94