World Class Bookie "Lefty 3-Rings" $$$Breaking Las Vegas$$$

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Lefty Picks the Super Bowl cold! Congrats to the Eagles for winning the Championship, it was a great game and you made a lot of people a lot of money. This game kicked Las Vegas right square in the balls.

Sort:  

Solid week again! Would love to hear Lefty on some pga golf picks.... keep it raining, Lefty, and great video like always!

9-4....Crushed it this year. I was just joking about the PGA but ill prob so some sort of Lefty Video just to be funny.

Good to hear... and Lefty had me fooled! Ha!

WUTTTZZZZ UPPPP it’s Landon hunters bf! Sik vid we watched it with her family at the Super Bowl ! Hope ur doing well thanks for the advice

Hey man! Glad your finally here.....welcome to Steemit.

Ha ha ha... Philadelphia Freedom... you are the man... the Gabagool worked!

It was the perfect song.....Philly has been liberated

Haha there's Lefty 3 Rings! Great video cuz @broncnutz !

Congrats to Eagles and eagles fans.. Thank you @broncnutz for making such awesome videos keep it up

Lefty 3-Rings ROCKS as well and brings news news every time every day and we enjoyed your every video. Many many congrats to all eagles and eagles fan who made a lot of money. Your style of entering is AWESOME and plus MUSIC as well. You don't wanna to be so rude :P

Thanks for the compliment, I always like to make yall laugh.

It was very nice watching your video and loved your voice it is so nice and understandable..I think you made alot of money..@broncnutz

Congrats to eagles fans and yes they rock it...

@broncnutz - Congratulations Eagles & this is pretty nice video from you as always Sir... In vlog category you are the big boss Sir...

+W+

breaking the game in style once again i enjoyed the broncnutz show :)

I have to admit, I had it allllllll wrong. Now, I'm not vested in either team as it is clear that the super bowl was without a Bronco in the race. However, I did truly believe that the Pats dynasty was going to rise to new heights with this one. To be honest, I think is some ways, even though I'm not a fan, I wanted to see it. It is always nice to be able to say "I saw that" or "I remember when". It is those unique moments in history that fans can latch onto. Like baring witness to the greatest hockey player of all time in Wayne Gretzky or Knowing that you were around to watch Michael Jordan and his amazing feats. This is what i thought we were going to get on Sunday so I had my $$$$ on the Patriots. I must admit as well that I also felt that Foles just wasn't the guy to get it done. I thought he would implode under the spotlight. Well, it turns out that I had it all wrong. Foles was great, the game was amazing and well, my Pats pick was a dud. Thank goodness for the prop bets!!! At least I got the Anthem right and guessed the Justin Timberlake wouldn't be wearing a hat. lol
Congrats to Eagles fans!! Well deserved.
Another great pick by Lefty 3 Rings!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81