Tailgate with Broncnutz **Bonus Drone Crash**

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Ever wonder what its like to tailgate at Mile High Stadium in Denver Colorado? Check this video out to see all the fun times had by everyone....even KC Chiefs Fans.

Sort:  

love your videos man :)

Haha....thanks man

I saw those power lines in the beginning when you took the drone off. Power lines and birds kill drones. Is it 100% destroyed?

Yeah I watched the game too. Kansas City looks good this year with that QB.

They do look good....but at least we know they are beatable.

Phone lines can be a biatch! At least it makes for a funny story!

I think it might still work. Imma try it tomorrow

Wao you are so enjoying with your friends.Great party.Tasty food.I love football.I m big fan of you broncnutz.Your videos always awesome.Very great game.I really like your videos.Thanks for sharing.

Your videos always brings special surprises sir.

Yoo, seems that you guyes had enjoyed a lot.All of are looking cool specially you.You are really awesome person.Thanks for sharing with us buddy.

All look as an amazing person here

Nice video my friend ....... Thanks for sharing this video @broncnutz

This is really so cool sir.

Lot of fun. Stay happy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86