World Class Bookie **Lefty 3-Rings** NFL Playoff Picks

in #sports5 years ago

Well I had a little slow start and currently sit at 0-1 after the college national championship game. This week I get you back on track and in the black with 7 beautiful picks.

Sort:  

I like the music at the beginning of the video wonderful video

Good luck in the next @broncnutz

lovely hat! it fits you!

I think that great person is certainly world class

Already a world class sir

Thanks for wonderful********DIMG_20181129_071229.pngo say that ... you always have a wonderful startI and love watching your video

As usual very handsome dude.

U look so cool with ur glasses and hat @broncnutz

Posted using Partiko Android

these videos i love the most always so epic

it seems that I also want to be world class

i like ur style good luck bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99