You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos Live Stream

in #sports6 years ago

Damn it!!! I can’t believe I missed this. Because of he time difference I am usually asleep when you post. The live stream would have been so fun! I have been getting more excited every day as we inch closer to camp. I agree that this is the most excited I have been about a draft in a while. I hunk my 10-6 prediction is looking pretty solid.
So, how do I reserve my spot at the Chateau Broncnutz to watch the games? I can only imagine the good times had in that house during a Bronco game!!!

Sort:  

I'll do some more streams in the future for sure. Hey go over to @britchief and give him some shit about his last post. He's a cool dude but I just like to needle him.

Done. LOL, It was a cool vid he made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86