You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Shining Moment.

in #sports6 years ago

These moments are the whole reason I pay attention to College Basketball. I’m a huge sports fan but to be honest basketball is lower on the list of priorities and it continues to fall as the lack of parody and rediculous contracts spiral out of control. I always pay attention when it comes to March Madness and love filling out a bracket. I have been captivated by the underdogs ever since Gonzaga burst onto the scene in 1999 an made a magical run to the elite 8. Last night was one for the history books and something we will remember for years to come. I don’t know where it comes from but I admire your distain for the Blue Devils. I had a friend in high school who wouldn’t shut up about how great they were. You missed Bobby Hurley though, he could use one of those punches!! I won’t wven address the Star Wars potion of your post other than to say “well said”!!!

Sort:  

Oh yeah Hurley is way up on that list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77