Who's going to be MVP this season

in #sports6 years ago

MVP's NBA.jpg

I'm a King James fan especially after opening his I Promise school in his hometown. Since I'm a Lakers fan once I heard he signed I was ready to order my Jersey. With all that said and coming off this season it would be hard to say I don't think he's going to win MVP this upcoming season especially with the team he has around him.

I think Kevin Durant will win MVP this year. The reason why I say this is the team he is surrounded by and this will be his final year in Golden State. As we all say this is a contract year. This will be the year you will see him go off on the court.

It will be a magical year for him and we all will enjoy watching greatness. Comment below and let me know what you guys think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61