Me encanta correr - More than 1,300 runners in the V Carrera Argar

in #sports6 years ago

Hola amigos de Steemit ! Casi here again !

I want to thank you all for your upvotes on my last post again. I've got my first SBD and I purchased some Steem Power with it. Now I have more that 1 Steem Power of my own. My corazón is with you my friends especialy with you: @alexandra2000, @andrecarothers, @eileenbeach, @cosminblaga, @borban, @drgomez89, @ering, @schulbz, @colleenc, who I want to thank you for suporting me.

Speaking about friends again, I have participated last weekend at the V edition of the Carrera Argar fast race to help the children with cancer.

This edition was a heartfelt tribute to the little Gabriel Cruz and I am so happy that it was a sunny and windless day and along with my crew we could fully enjoy our passion for running, and at the same time, we could help the Argar Association for children with cancer. From what I knoe, there were more than 1,300 runners, who have been running in the 5 or 10 kilometers, as well as children's races.

IMG12_15253.jpg

The popular Argar race is organized by Deportes Corre Corre, with the collaboration of the Municipal Sports Organizers and the some schools from the area. For me this is a very positive way to put it into practice my passion for running and in the same time to help some children who did not have the luck that we have to be healthy. All the activities here were basic to raise funds for the work with children that have cancer

sd3.jpg


sd.jpg


sddfdf.jpg

If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.

Sort:  

Congrats @casilup ! You did a good thing !

Gracias !!!

Beautiful you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57