Is it Baseball season yet!?

in #sports6 years ago

20161002_114132.jpg

Rumblin and Bumplin around town, trying to find my bearings as I look out at the auburn sky....... I can't put my finger on why I feel though as I am on the cusp of something.....something bigger than myself.

As sirens wale and "dailys" scatter amongst themselves to get to work on time, I walk briskly in anticipation for that holy grail of a day when the gates at AT&T park part.......and baseball season is upon us :)

Oh, it will come my friends.........it will surely come............

Sort:  

Congratulations @chooch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82