You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raiders Dunzo?

in #sports6 years ago

Well written stuff man! I am very sorry to see what has happened to Oakland in these past 2 seasons but I would remain hopeful for the future, maybe even squeeze a playoff spot this year but yes that will be tough. After their 13-3 season it sucks to see what has happened but a lot of potential is certainly there somewhere.
In my irrelevant and humble opinion, Oakland has a QB which is a huge start, so I hope Oakland would focus heavily on defense for a minute but who knows! I will be curious how this plays out!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and upvote and resteeem! Our offense is 6th in the league in yards per game and the defense is 30th in the league for yards per game, so you might be right about starting with the defense. I like Susie the pig, she's a trip.

No problem man I love seeing solid football content of any variety here on Steemit :) I appreciate you checking out my blog! I wonder how Susuie is doing.. I sure hope she's enjoying her fence hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75