The Funny Friday Sports Dump for May 18, 2018 (comedyopenmic - 14)

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


The Friday Sports Dump is a funny take on the past week in sports and a preview of the coming sports weekend. Todays dump includes: the Preakness, NBA Playoffs, my special "Weekend Lock" for those who like to place a bet, and much more.

comedyopenmic, I nominate: @mineopoly and @tamaralovelace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is once again gold, never knew baseball was getting needy...lol

Flush!

applause Pomp!

pss...go see the messages I left for you in Discord

just nominate 2 random fcukers (if they might be funny even better) so i can smash some additional upvote love on your DTube comedy

Congrats Pompy....you got your 1st ComedyOpenMic Curie Combo....bwahahah!

Now that you've tasted the obese love...hope it sets a fire for you to give us more!

Now nominate the 2 fcukers @davidpompeii so we can bring this >$100 in Steem yo!

Okay I'll nominate @mineopoly and @tamaralovelace. Is it cool to do it here or do I need to post it somewhere else as well? Thanks again, @dj123

doesn't hurt to add it into your post....immortalize your nomination and makes it easier for other COM curators to see.

'1st ComedyOpenMic Curie Combo' Wow, great thanks. What does that mean? :>

Ka-Ching! .... you know what i mean :P

that's like USD$230 at today's price.... when Steem goes $10, that's like $700, if you learn the power of HODL, and someday when Steem hits $100 in the next 2-5 years, that's $7,000 right there.... hey, just food for thought....oh yeah if Steem has half a billion accounts in a decade from now and hits $1000.00....
well then you get the point right?

at Steem $3, you're buying the fish tacos and beer when i drop by LA :P

Yeah you had me laughing in the very first seconds as you knocked that cocoa butter off - great segue into the Morning Dump intro. Points for comedy from the porcelain throne as well. SEC cupcake schedule even applies to funerals, who knew? Should have figured :) This is great! Much love - Carl

Okay. I am betting my soul on Cleveland.

hahha, ok. Um, who are you placing that bet with?

the tooth fairy

psss.... interaction with all your curators and audience it definitely a plus, others are also watching and your funny replies translate to future upvotes

Dude that is a secret. You're not supposed to let him know that.

Excellent. Noted.

This is cool. I really enjoyed your video. Can you nominate 2 people? Anyone would be fine. You can nominate me. I didn't put my entry in yet.

I nominated you because you made me laugh by asking even though you hadn't entered yet. ha ha. Although I am not sure I posted the nominations in the right place.

Thank you. Congrats. I am honored. I was thinking of making a video that would beat yours but you play a tough act to follow.

I've never been much of a fan of watching other people play sports, but I sure enjoyed watching you take a sports dump.

Lmao... thank God i'm not the only one who heard that bullshit.

This was quite enjoyable, @davidpompeii. Add comedy open mic round 14 in the title and nominate 2 people please. Thank you.

Bring it on! So excited for all the upcoming sports and ball games. Mind you what I found most impressive was that you finished your report in 3 minutes. I usually take 15-30 mins before I start wiping.

Glad to see you back Dave, keep bringing in the good stuff.

Yeah, I try to take care of business. I have things to do, ya know.

Dude you're so funny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73