Iiiiiiiiits time... for the Mayweather and McGregor fight ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

in #sports โ€ข 7 years ago


So who's ready for a fight???
Well I'm out and about at a best buds diaper party (he's having a kid so all the boys get together and give him a ton of diapers) and we have the fights on!
Quick check in and rollcall to see who else out there is watching or who watched the fights
๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Watching from Ontario, Canada over a here!!!

Cheers and thanks for checking in

@Diggerdugg


Sort: ย 

very nice enjoy party

Thank you thank you thank you ๐Ÿ˜

What fight? Am I missing something? LOL

hahaha its probably all over everywhere eh!!!!!!
greatest fight of my life so far ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Watching here in VA! Go MacGregor!

Woot woot lets goooooooooooooo

Still a better fight than I expected it to be...


Woooooow!!! This better be guuuuuuud ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Is it just me or was the fight kind of boring?

It was kinda boring which I kinda expected. But after all the hype and all the money thrown at this circus of an event... thats all we got??? Lets just say, I could have been more impressed

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Got pissed last night and woke up early at like 5am (unintentionally) and decided to watch it . Then went back to bed.

haha was it well worth the early morning wake up :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48