CHELSEAFC- CONTE IN OR CONTE OUT?

in #sports6 years ago

Hi all the football fans out there and what's up blues.
How are you all today?
Hull-City-v-Chelsea-KC-Stadium-West-Park-Hull-United-Kingdom-.jpg
pic-http://www.o-posts.com/teams/uk/chelsea/antonio-conte-italian-succeeded-chelsea/

No doubt Conte is a great manager and had done miracles in the last season.

BUT he is stubborn too and so as our board.

So I don't think this is a good match.

Besides this. he is not promoting our youths.

I am dying to see youth getting regular playing time in the first team in Chelsea FC.

I am not sure whether I want Conte to stay in Chelsea for the next season.

What are your thoughts, guys? Comment below.

cheers..........


https://pixabay.com/en/silhouette-football-soccer-ball-3262911/

Sort:  

I waiting Chelsea Vs Liverpool in Premier liga.

This will be fun. I am going for Chelsea win.
By the way you have got lots of SP, how did you manage that? I need help.

I think Conte should leave next season.

we should beat liverpool tomorrow.

Now we have a slim chance of getting top 4.

I think that Conte will leave England and probably He will come back in Italy, even if I do not know in which team.
However Liga is a good championship where he will be able to go.

It can be. He is missing Italy.

This post has received a 4.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 14.51% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @drogba11.

I think conte should stay I see a stronger Chelsea next season

I think he will leave Chelsea.

You got a 25.81% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @drogba11!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Conte is one the 5 best football trainers in Europe! Chelsea won the PL last year only thank to Conte.

Conte is not bad but not a good match for Chelsea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71