You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Raptors Go!

in #sports5 years ago

That sounds amazing friend..!! Everything can happen at the final of the game you know..!! I hope Canada can get the prize, I love Canadá as well. I’m from Mexico.

I was there twice and I’m coming next year again..!! Home sweet home. Let’s go Raptors..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Taking it from usa would be great. Our prime minister bet Nancy Pelosi and said that Californian wine and chocolate will go lovely with a championship

Sounds wonderful and wise words. Love basketball and love My home Canada.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Game 6 is good for the city

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s right..!! Raptors stop pushing on the last minute..! That’s the secret of basketball ..!! Game 6 sounds great..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88