Post Football Season DepressionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

C5656A3F-9700-4EA5-9506-31AA0FEF123D.jpeg

Here we are folks a week after the super bowl and reality is sinking in that we do not have football for a while. Sure the draft is coming up to spark our football addiction but we are far away from the NFL and NCAA football season.

Personally I’m not the biggest basketball fan but it will have to do until baseball season starts.

We are only a few months away from spring training. That my friends is something to get excited for. Last year we killed the books during baseball season. I plan on destroying the books again this season.

Until then let’s enjoy the olympics and get ready for March madness.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. Just get locked into some college hoops for a bit. The NBA has been pretty good this season too.
Pitchers and catchers have reported I believe....so MLB is around the corner. Get your Mets futures pick in now. Big turnaround year for the Amazings. : )
I've been spending more time than usual with the draft. Probably because I'm finally looking forward to my Jets getting a QB we can say is the future.
For some reason....I just can't get into the olympics. I tried. ugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73