USWNT players answer questions about Hope Solo amid her recent criticism - Yahoo Sports

in #sports5 years ago

USWNT players answer questions about Hope Solo amid her recent criticism - Yahoo Sports

Click here to read source article from Yahoo.com

Summary

Julie Ertz says the USWNT has goalkeeper Alyssa Naeher's back despite incessant comparisons to Solo and her own critical comments.

My Thoughts

This article from Yahoo really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your sports news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98