You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLL: Do People Hate Bryce Harper?

in #sports5 years ago

I read a few of your pieces and all were very good. You write well on a variety of subjects, but sports seems to be your favorite. I like Harper, but don't care for the Phillies all that much. :) I liked him a lot a few years ago when I was playing DFS, but I stopped that when DraftKings and the other big one got the government on their backs. Haven't watched much BB since then.

Sort:  

Well, thank you, friend. You seem fairly established so that means quite a bit to me. I'm grateful that you decided to follow me, as well. Baseball is certainly my favorite (what gave it away? lol). I dabble in NFL in terms of DFS also, but don't care about the sport as much as baseball. Thank you for all of your opinions. Hope to see you around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93