My bets for Easter Weekend EN+CZ

in #sports6 years ago

Hi guys,
as promised during last week, I´ve prepared some more bets for upcoming weekend. Still working on my model, my PC crashed this week and I lost some of my data, so it sucks. Nevermind, I save something and work hard to get data again. One more league added (Premier League), 32 bets in total.

These are bets for England: PL.JPG

And these for Italy:
ITA.JPG

I´m running out of time little bit as I wanna go out for a weekend with my family. I´ve also written more about bets on my blog and I see not much sense in writing same things twice. So I´m sorry for a short post, for more bets (clean sheets for PL and S. A and Russia), please visit my blog.


Čaute,
jak jsem slíbil minulý týden, přidávám tipy na tenhto víkend. Běhěm týdne mě sabotoval PC, který odešel do křemíkového nebe a vzal sebou i většinu mé práce. Něco se podařilo zachránit, ale dost jsem toho musel naťukat zvnovu. To se bohužel podepsalo na tom, že nemám moc času, abych se tady rozepisoval. Velikonoce tomu také moc "nepomohly", je potřeba trochu víc se pověnovat rodince:-)

Takže se omlouvám za kratší příspěvek a přidávám tipy na Premier League a Serii A, další najdete u mě na blogu.

P.S. Vyhodnocení obou soutěží s Krycími jmény a rozeslání odměn příští týden. Nezapomněl jsem na to, ale času je málo. O svoje podíli na SBD nepřijdete, nebojte:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65