You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFS DRAWING BOARD - NFL Week 14 - Quarterbacks

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

I worry about cams shoulder but I've been burned doing things like that lol....ekeler looks like a sneaky tournament play.....and thank God pack fired McCarthy. It's about 3 years overdue. Superbowl victories give some players and coaches a free pass to suck for years. It's certainly an awesome achievement but gotta keep performing afterwards especially when your QB is rodgers, granted he missed a lot of last year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cam is starting to scare me since you mentioned that. I'm really high in McCaffrey now, so likely won't be on Cam any longer. If I had to sub him out in the article, I might be playing a high risk but super value guy like Josh Allen. He has actually been on fire the last couple of weeks and is super cheap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79