You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NLC2 Token + Cryptofantasysports.com Review. ***Cryptopia Update***

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

WTF - they banned Broncnutz? Do they not know who you ARE?!?!

The laws are a little weird and have been since the online poker websites were shut down in the U.S. in 2011 when the leading sites were charged with bank fraud and money laundering. Shitty that you got hurt by the sites and selling is the appropriate remedy.

Some states have legalized online poker and I think more will do so in the future because they'll need the revenue. I made some money a few months ago trading EDG, a coin used by an online gambling site that will charge no house edge and will make its money off the errors of gamblers who don't play perfect strategy.

Sort:  

Thats what I'm Screamin!!!!!! How you gonna shut me out of my loot and kick me off the site??? Punks!

U should b free to use ur hard earn money to do what might b reasonable to u at any moment for u at d wright time.good post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87