You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The Greatest Players of All-Time - Who is the G.O.A.T? (Part 3)

in #sports6 years ago

When I was in school people like Tiger Woods, Schumacher, Tendulkar, Federer, dominated the headlines and their wins after wins were something that we got used to. It was much later that I was able to appreciate their prowess over their respective sports............... it's easy(not) to win but it is absolutely amazing to rack up win after win.

Tiger woods in golf was particularly someone who was prone to winning :-) It was just amazing to even watch him play and even more amazing to know that he rose to fame even as I watched and followed his career............ makes me feel certain kinship with him.

Sort:  

I think I am kind of the same in some ways. I grew up watching Tiger's successes and I am the same age as him. Even now I still hope for him to find his game and win again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87