Sort:  

Yup, that last game was their last gasp. Thought maybe they would play for some pride after putting up nearly 60 regular season wins. I wonder how that Boston series will play out. I still feel like the 76ers are way better than the Celtics as currently constructed. If they could somehow steal game 5, they might have a shot at the historic comeback. The Celtics have been playing over their heads the entire playoffs.

What the Celts are doing is impressive. Stevens is a hell of a coach. No way we'd sniff the playoffs with our top two guys out. I think their run is done, though. They haven't faced anyone with a legit star yet.

They're certainly not beating Cleveland. Lebron is just too much of a beast. I thought the Cavs were vulnerable. I picked them in 5 games in the first round and it went 7. Thought, "hey, maybe the Raptors can get by them after that 7 game first round series" so I picked the Raptors in 6, then they get swept for good measure. Cleveland will win the next round in 4 or 5 games as well I think. Maybe 6 if they somehow met the 76ers but I think they make quick work of the Celtics.

I hope you're right! I just wish someone other than the Warriors would come out of the West. I'm sick of them.

Houston has a shot but I think its going to be Warriors in 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84