So... I found this picture of Ray Lewis

in #sports7 years ago

I am really into football and can talk almost any guy under the table with stats and knowledge.

I am rather upset from a social point of view with one of my favorite players growing up... Ray Lewis.

He asked for Colin Kaepernick to be quiet and keep his activism to himself. That is sad that someone would want another to not use their platform and position to help a cause he seems worthy.

With that being said... I found this hilarious photo of Ray Lewis and it is truly fitting.

(Credit: facebook.com and fakesportscenter)

FB_IMG_1501965871311.jpg

Please be sure to follow @jbutane and be sure to Upvote!!!

I love bringing you fun, sometimes controversial, content!!! <3 Jasmine

Sort:  

THATS EXCELLENT.gif
So excellent, I just had to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56