You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is MLB’s Non-Waiver Trade Deadline Too Early?

in #sports6 years ago

Hello friend how are you, the business of sports is something that very few people dominate, but I can tell you that when they sign a Venezuelan is a great joy
You are a fan and I notice it because of the so emphatic and interesting way that you write that even me that is not baseball is captivated with this post

I am Venezuelan and it is a great pride that a person like you speaks about baseball that is very important for us since we have very good teams in venezuela if you ask me my favorite are
The tigers of aragua

Sort:  

The Venezuelan players are great!

Thanks, it's a pride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78