You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tampa Bay Rays: Other MLB Teams are Cherry-Picking Talent From a Perennial Doormat

in #sports5 years ago

Hi how are you? I do not know much about baseball but in my country there are good teams and very good players which are a source of pride for us because they have played a good role abroad, so the little I have read is not easy for the world of sports but this team it looks very good.

You had many days without publishing about baseball, after several days of your wonderful stories it is good to learn a little bit about everything for me that I do not know anything about baseball

Sort:  

Sorry, it's one of my topics, so I cycle around to it regularly. :)

Your blog is varied and I like it a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87