You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The different figure skating jumps (In honor of the 2018 Winter Olympic Games)

in #sports6 years ago

That was quite an informative read. If i am to try figure skating now, I would most probably land a flutz haha. Learned something new today. Awesome article!

Sort:  

WOW you're better then me, I can't even land a Flutz lol it's the entrance to the jump that makes it hard too, you're traveling on a straight line instead of a curve towards the take off, it doesn't give you much momentum ;-;

LOL just kidding, I wouldn't last being a skater but I would really love to learn from you soon - after all the sh*t in school is done. It would take a while but it's going to happen soon enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79