You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most brutal taekwondo fight ever (not)

in #sports6 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to come by my post : )
To be honest I mostly use steemit from my laptop, and that is the reason I have not downloaded @partiko yet!
If I may make a suggestion, I would make the 'posted with partiko' that you put under the posts smaller and italic, and under a small line perhaps - so that it would be separated by the comment of the person (something like the below)


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's an amazing suggestion! We will definitely consider doing it! Thank you for taking the time and respond!

Posted using Partiko Android

We are a community here, and we care for each other. This is what makes the difference...
Thanks for responding :) 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73