Results - Soccer Betting Tips 3 June 2018

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

This has been the first week that I encountered a loss even though very small. The results are: 

Accumulator

This unfortunately lost by just 1 game. I correctly predicted a Mexico Half Time Win as well as the Atalanta United game over 2,5 goals but lost on my +1 handicap of the NY Red Bull’s who just lost by 2 goals to 1. 

Total loss on accumulator was $20

Single bets

Game 1 

New York City winning by 3-0 saw my bet of both teams to score- No win and provide a payout of $11,5 dollars on my $10 stake. 

Game 2 

Houston dynamo losing by 1-0 to Montreal impact saw my first team to score- Houston Dynamo lose and a loss of $10 stake. 

Game 3 

Brazil’s Injury time goal saw them beat Croatia by 2-0 and my bet of Brazil -1 winning me a total of $16 on my stake of $10. 

Game 4

Spain vs Switzerland 1-1 draw saw my bet of Over 1,5 goals in first half lose and a stake loss of $10


Overall, I was not too disappointed with the higher risk singles bets as they still provided a profit. The main factor contributing  my loss this week was the unfortunate accumulator loss. Total returns for this week are $27,5 with an additional $20 stake return giving me $47,5. This resulting in a $12,5 loss for the week from my $60 stake. 

This week’s loss has been nearly offset with last weeks winnings and we still remain in the green after Week 1 strong returns. 

WEEKLY OVERVIEW

WeekTotal StakeTotal Return With StakeOverall GainBalance
Week 1$60$125+ $65+ $65 
Week 2$40$51,5+ $11,5+$76,5
Week 3$60$47,5- $12,5+$64

I plan to come back from this this weekend where I will post tips for some on Sunday’s games and possibly provide a post on some pre World Cup tips and bets that I am planning to make. 


Sort:  

Bad weeks happen to all of us. It is how we deal with what will make the difference!
Looking foward to your tips!

Can’t complain though, it was quite rushed.

I still need to join your WC contest. I better do that tonight but thanks for the support here.

That's what a community does. Sheer with each other and support each other when the results aren't what they should be!
Still 3 days left to register! So don't forget :)

Cheers,
Peter

Congratulations @keegzhawkins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97