playing cricket on the road

in #sports6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening.....

It's great to click my nature photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful post....

Today I am posting to you about cricket enthusiasts. Those who start the game anywhere. You can understand that the picture is actually playing cricket on the road. Where the cricket fans get the place, they express their feelings, which is the proof that I hope you understand the picture.
I think clicking this photo is unrivaled. I hope these pictures will look good to you.
DSC_0209.JPG

আজকে আমি আপনাদের কাছে পোস্ট করছি ক্রিকেটপ্রেমীদের নিয়ে। যারা যেকোনো জায়গায় খেলাটি স্টার্ট করে দেয়। আপনারা বুঝতেই পারছেন ছবিটি আসলে রাস্তা ক্রিকেট খেলার। ক্রিকেটপ্রেমীদের যেখানে জায়গা পাই না কেন তারা নিজের অনুভূতির প্রকাশ করে দেয় যার প্রমান আমি আশা করি আপনারা ছবিটি দেখেই বুঝতে পারছেন।
আমি মনে করি এই ফটোটি ক্লিক অতুলনীয়। আমি আশা করি এই ছবিগুলো আপনাদের ভালো লাগবে।

[DSC_0210.JPG

ক্রিকেট খেলা
![DSC_0211.JPG](https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmWNm6CmdAk6UHjPbQpx3fkadEJNfQGC3gnBpF7BQGfgxW)
](url)

I hope you enjoy my friend camera Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of dslr camera .....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900

All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on dslr camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's post ...
I hope all of like this post...

Sort:  

My favorite game cricket......

yes i like cricket very much friend @rahim2012

Cricket is my favorite game. I love cricket.

yes . same to you friend @uncommonriad

You got a 1.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @khurshid!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 7.39% upvote from @upme thanks to @khurshid! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 1.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @khurshid.

This post has received a 4.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khurshid!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76