National Championship Giveaway

in #sports6 years ago

Upvote comment and resteem this post to be eligible....let me know in the comments that you have upvoted and resteemed. I want the exact score and winner of the national championship game tonight....you have just until 7:30 EST....If someone successfully gives me the winner and correct score in a week's time they will get the author rewards for this post plus 1 SBD on top.

Sort:  

Alabama 23 Georgia 17

Hope you enjoy the game and your team wins. I don't really have a dog in the race. My guess will be mmm: Alabama 27 Georgia 20
I did upvote but is it really worth a resteem? I don't like when I am asked to resteem stuff for contests. Guess that might make me a resteem snob. IDK, its not like I have a large followership that might see your contest and post for their chance to play within 1 hour. Why ask for a resteem anyway? A follower might just look at the missed contest and decide to unfollow me because its kind of a unimportant thing to resteem. Perhaps you could reconsider the request for resteem when you offer contests. Especially one of such long odds. Its very doubtful you will have to pay anyone. Still will give you a follow and see how it goes.

Just to get as many eyes on it as possible.... I want to get as many entries as possible I thought it'd be fun and the idea came to me last minute.

Very nice thank you for sharing.

Boys my score is Georgia 21 Alabama 17..... Kirby Smart beats his old boss....Bovada has Alabama as -4.5 favorites if you wanted to bet.

Nobody got the score right it was a close game....26 to 23 Bama....thanks for playing I will have other challenges during the NFL playoffs and the NBA season...I did win on Bovada though lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59