You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Sports - The NFL trade deadline has passed. Who really won?

in #sports5 years ago

Trade is something all sports lovers, players and coaches look forward to and when it's actually time for deadlines it becomes more interesting, tough and hard to make a good purchase without a high fee. Well I could relate to this article of yours, if you remember in your previous article, I said I wasn't a NFL fan so I wouldn't know much about the rules, players and goings during the deadline but absolutely it's my pleasure to read your article, I've gotten some players name I should try to look at for when ever watching an NFL match and it's something, for I had learned.

Sort:  

Trades can change the whole dynamic of a team and put a team over the top when trying to win a title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81