You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that the creators of Adidas and Puma are brothers?

in #sports3 years ago

Sportswear for cycling - https://www.achieveprime.com/en/collections/cycling/cycling is very much necessary, especially for novice cyclists and those who don't have experience in cycling clothing and gear. One survey respondent said: "It's important to have good sportswear if you're going to cycle in the streets or outside. I prefer sportswear with extra padding, like Lycra, so I can sit on my bike and not be jarred by sudden bumps or falls. Sportswear for cycling allows me to feel more confident when I ride my bicycle." Another respondent added, "I like the mesh jerseys that are available - I can't get hurt if I'm riding the road."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53