"I have raised Pune FC, have taken the new club like Pune to India's I-League.

in #sports6 years ago

image

I have developed Pune FC, I have taken the new club like Pune to India's I League. We won the first title of a small club in Tanzania, Africa, in their African Confederations Cup. Not only the team's 25 players, I had to build the whole club. I have come with the same challenge in Saif.

Stewart Hall was awarded as coach coaching instructor of the country, Maruf Haque, one of the country's best coaches. His long association with BFF's technical director Paul Smalie Saif, the new coach of the sport, did not get much idea about footballers from Bangladesh. He said, "They said, the players of this country are lazy or lazy. Of course he has his medicines. I have to use a stick! But in other ways the players can be motivated. I have all the experiences. '

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75