Zidane wants to stay in Real

in #sports6 years ago

image

The buzz was quite a fan. The fly was carried out from Europe and abroad. But the fan's fan has sparked the real success of Real Madrid as Zinedine Zidane Zidane. I want to coach the Real Madrid coach.

Zidane has done a great job as coach for the last two seasons, Real Madrid. In the meantime, during the Real La Liga title under his leadership last season, he has shown the capability to win two consecutive champions leagues as the world's first team. But this is the dream of La Liga. The rest are just champions league. They will also play on April 4 at Juventus ground. Zidane has to face the question then what is his future in the real?

Before coming to play against Las Palmas in La Liga, Zidane replied to the press conference at the press conference. "I want to be a Real Madrid coach. Always wanted Because I love football I know where I am and I want to do my duties. '

But football does not get everything that you want. Especially in the field of coaching. And it's even more difficult as coach of Real Madrid. In the last few years, the coach has been able to stay in the coaching center.

Zidane also reminded, 'If it goes with me, then I want to work. As long as possible to stay in the Real Coach. But you know how football is going.

Zinedine said about Real Madrid coaching, "Real Madrid Falafel O'Brien is a team.

Sort:  

Zidane was a great player

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54