Real madrid;A cheat in my opinion

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I guess all madrid fans are in their great joyful spirit dis morning,so joyful for their cheat winning last night.

23d22efbdb215f1616b09cd46160909e--semi-final-juventus.jpg
Yes i said it,they didnt deserve to win that match,i aint a football fan buh last nyt my hunny tot it wise to help me get out of one of my comfort zones.so we headed out to a viewing center cos home is boring.

So i heard madrid won juventus 3-2 in their home which is a fair score,i guess they couldnt take it when juventus retaliated with a 3-0 that they had to do something,knowing fully well an ectra goal from juv would mean they dont get to qualify for the semi finals.anyone who rilli watched that football would agree that juv owned the match.
I rilli dont know much bout football buh all the while i seated there with my eyes glued to the big screen,i kept wondering why the so called world best kept falling on his ass and face like he was expecting a favour,in my opinion juventus played way better than real madrid.its really sad that they lost the match coz they deserved to win it.
Yes benatia may have made d mistake of going for the ball from behind,even doh its obviously impossible for him to have reached it

IMG-20180411-WA0002.jpg

People argued that he pushed him but to me Vazquez was already on his way to the ground,that was a simple contact,a touch and not a push,the referee was rilli on madrids side yesterday,kinda began to think he had been told his job would be on d thread if madrid didnt qualify,and pls someone explain to me why he had to give Buffon a red card.

Ronaldos goal celebration was rilli of no use,celebrating cheap handed goal,they dont deserve it.

images gotten from a chat with a friend

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75