Last month trainings. - Parkour episode 13.

in #sports6 years ago


These are some footage of flips/jumps i liked from last month trainings, i hope you enjoy it!

Now that Dlive leave steemit i think will have to print a D-Tube t-shirt for this parkour episodes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Este post ha sido votado por Repollo y su Trail.

muchaas graciaaas ❤

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Buenísimo, me encantó la parte del puente libertador!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64