You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚾️ Wrong Baseball Cap ⚾️

in #sports6 years ago

My parents-in-law came and were with my wife and children yesterday while I was at work. My father-in-law is a big Los Angeles Angels fan, while I am a Los Angeles Dodgers fan. As a Dodger fan, I naturally want my kids to become Dodger fans too so that we can enjoy the "union" together in some occasional baseball game. I've been brainwashing them, I mean, training them to like the Dodgers accordingly.

I can only imagine the good psychological war that your children can have, fighting between the two waters, in my country we also have two teams in this case, which we call with love the eternal rivals, always the jokes, jokes and memes come to light in the middle of the season, my son is still being respected for his young age, but for sure the great training is already beginning ( or brainwashed lol) the good thing is that he has a passion for sports, for sure he will follow the fanatical footsteps of the father leaning towards his team, beautiful your baby, happy afternoon. Excuse my English use translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67