Barclays Premier League 2018-19 | Matchday 4 | Leicester City vs Liverpool | @michaelcabiles

in #sports6 years ago

1o42lmyssv.png

source


So, my team here (Liverpool) will face the former Premier League Champions, Leicester City last 2016 would be a classic match that will be held on the 1st of September 2018. Back in their 5 last matches were equally had a good game and these two teams could face each other on the pitch and play the great game that all football fans are always waiting to happen.

On February 3, 2016, Leicester City won against Liverpool in the score of 2-0 and that made me mad because I thought that Liverpool would win the match but after a few minutes of not being cool, I apologized to my friends who watched with me at that moment after the match ended up and screwed me.
After 6 months, on September 10, 2016, Liverpool had their revenge with a 4-1 win over Leicester and I was like a man who jumped up on my chair like I was on the stadium! :D
And on February 28, 2018, Liverpool had been pissed off with the defeat from Leicaster City and I was like, WTF? What happened?

At the Premier League Asia Trophy, Liverpool won the game in a 2-1 score and the feelings was just like I won the game, too!

LIVERPOOL! :D

And lastly, on September 20, 2017, Leicester City won agains't Liverpool in the score of 2-0 at their English Carabao Cup.


So, Leicester City vs Liverool F.C., on the 1st of September 2018 and their first meeting up at matchday 4 of my team, Liverpool.
See you again on my next blog guys and have some goal strikers!! :D

Regards,

@michaelcabiles

Don't Forget To Follow My eSteem Education Thailand Students

@praewa | @chai1628 | @poom.muffin | @monras14 | @tanyaru


Join The eSteem Community and Come And Say HI In Our DISCORD CHANNEL


Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

I think Leicester can win

Well, we will see about that! 😁

Football is my favourite game

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice article! @steemsports has upvoted your post. We created a @steemsports Guild that has several of our writers and other sports fans set up to vote great sports articles like yours. We would love you to join our Guild. Check it out at https://beta.steemvoter.com/ Thanks!

Thank you very much! 😊

come on you Foxes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61