You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - My experience through the evolution of the Sports Video Game Industry. (Part 1)

in #sports6 years ago

At the age of 12, I started working at the local par 3 golf course down the road. This was a great way to pay for my golf membership...

Lol I remember once triyng to hit the golf ball. You can imagine my face before I thought I start hitting the ball and after I couldn’t hit it at all. Golf has never been my cup of coffee. However, I have always been athletic kind of person. Soccer, ice hockey, tennis and so on were my types of sport activities I loved doing. Belive it or not, I have never been pulled in by any of the video games. In my entire life I played some of them maybe just a few times. However, I have been witnessing how much the games have evolved. The graphics, interactions... is just completely incomparable to what it was just few decades ago. I wonder how the future video games will look like. Definately VR will be involved a lot. Perhaps than I change my mind and get pulled just out of curiosity.

Sort:  

VR and AR are going to take things to a whole new level!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19