You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football! Would you play? 🏈

in #sports6 years ago

Sounds exciting!
I may consider to participate. I guess you talk about American football league right?
I’m in, but let’s see how many are interested. Recently I noticed too many scammers, they definitely wouldn’t participate. Is that true there is only about 60k real people and the rest are bots and scammers with multiple accounts?

Sort:  

Ya, there are definitely a lot of spammers/scammers; however you want to classify them, a lot of people who don't use the platform genuinely, who just kind of spray comments and run a bunch of accounts into the contests people run.

It's funny, a few weeks ago there was this guy who thought one of the phony comments I got was a real user trying to interact with me 😆 and he was mad that I put a flag, like trying to be a hero for the troll user. Just naive and had no clue what he was looking at. But ya, phony users is a thing, and imo they're annoying.

BUT, there's really no worry about them here. Your only risk is trusting me, not to run off with the prize pool :p

I definitely just won't let people play unless they're real, established people. I won't let any of the phonies into it.

And ya, American football. 🗽🏈

Your only risk is trusting me, not to run off with the prize pool :p

That’s not a problem. You are definitely trustworthy!

milano! are you still with us?? fantasy football this year??

details here: https://steemit.com/football/@full-measure/fantasy-football

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87