You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Block Pool Contest #8

in #sports6 years ago

M1 M46
You look for cool contest. I do not know if my are cool but here is two of mine
https://steemit.com/lastmanstanding/@minimining/last-man-standing (you can not enter this one - it is two left in this contest)
AND
https://steemit.com/contest/@minimining/stay-at-steemit-win-steem
This contest wants to keep people at Steemit and make them not leave.Enter if you want (nice price..)

Sort:  

If you are a contest maker that gives free prizes to the Steemit community, then you are cool in my book. I entered your contests and they are definitely cool. I especially like the long term contest for guessing the price of STEEM on Dec 20, 2018. It would be cool to circle back and see the price of STEEM in 3 months. I hope I win, keke.

I do not hope you win...I hope the person guessing 4.5Usd will win. That would be Nice...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, fair enough. If that is the case, I will also win as I own quite a bit of Steem too. I am in it for the long haul. See you around Steemit. I host about 4 contests per week. Hope you join them all.

Absolutely. I will try to join the contest I understand. Sometimes my not perfect english stop me to understand rules at contest at steemit.
I have my "Last man standing" going on but when it is over I will start a new one.
And of course this "Steemvaluecontest" Thank you for the resteem !

Your English is very good! I wish i knew another language as well as u know English.

I know 50 languages!

Google Translate is my friend lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Bah hahaha, good one. 😂

@Onefatindian is fast, quick, fun, everywhere where it is contest and most of all REALLY FAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86