Good Bye Cristiano Ronaldo !!

in #sports6 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo is joining Juventus!!

boss.png

No words. His transfer news made a deep hole inside my heart. I don't know how much will it take for me to overcome this.
Ronaldo, over the past 9 years, You made me happy with your amazing performances. You made my childhood full of happiness and now even in adulthood, I have lived one of the happiest moment of my life as we lifted the third consecutive UEFA champions league title but this is the first time you made me cry. I don't know what do I do to get rid of this sadness. The only thing I can do is wish you good luck for your good future in Juventus.

boss3.png

Thanks for everything you have done for this club. We'll never forget these moments.

"Real Madrid has conquered my heart, and that of my family, and that is why more than ever I want to say thank you...
I only have feelings of enormous gratitude for this club and for this city.
-Cristiano Ronaldo

#Bye_CR7
#Bye_Legend

Sort:  

Already done bro. Thanks for your comment.

I like Ronaldo. He has so much skills. But he is professional. So left that club ok.

Yes bro, Anyone doesn't fill Ronaldo's place Real Madrid

You got upvote from me... Follow me to get up votes...

I already following you!!

Congratulations @mintu1319! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ronaldo my favourite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66